Everyone in the World Can Relate to Jessica Simpson

March 9, 2010

I’m sorry, but I just can’t help but laugh out loud at this photo.  This is the promo pic for her new song “Who We Are” (leave it to Jess for keeping it original).

What provided the inspiration for the song? Jessica, 29, shared, “I was inspired to write whenever I got back from traveling the world. It’s about the discoveries I found within myself and realizing that I defined my own beauty for myself. We all struggle with the same issues. We all battle self-esteem. It’s just about being good enough for yourself.”

Leave a Reply

